North Meck Republican Women names new board

Members of the North Mecklenburg Republican Women elected a new board of directors Feb. 8.

The new officers are Linda Angele, treasurer; Mary Lou Richardson, president; Sharon Hudson, vice-president; Pandora Wentworth, second vice-president; Nancy Thompson, recording secretary; D.J. Wilson, corresponding secretary; and Teresa Julian, assistant treasurer.

Did you like this? Share it:

Leave a Reply