Dirt Dawgs runner up at Elite tourney

HUNTERSVILLE – The Stewards of the Game 12-under Dirt Dawgs participated in a recent elite-level Nations Tournament, where they placed second overall.
The team is comprised of Eli Agosto, Dylan Castoria, Casey Chason, Trey Chiperfield, Alex Griffin, Braxton Harrold, McAulay Maddox, Mason Raymer, Tyler Sheesley, Jackson Shore, Jacob Welborne and Taylor Williams. Dirt Dawg coaches were Darren Castoria, Michael Shore, Neil Welborne and Jason West.

Did you like this? Share it:

Leave a Reply